Set to delete important folders on restart-in use

For support & general discussion of Windows CleanUp!

Moderator: rec46

Set to delete important folders on restart-in use

Postby Martian303 » Sat Aug 11, 2012 1:47 pm

Hi Steve! and mods! I haven't touched base in a few years. I have been using version 3.1 all that time. I decided to try the new version last week. I was able to cancel it before it got too far! It deleted all of the files that I normally had deleted in version 3.1 however, it was set to delete quite a few of my files/folders that were important to me on the next boot. It was set to delete my ebooks in folders, and entire folders. Also some of my downloads in folders, and some of my sewing embroidery files. Thoughts? I used basic settings. I have windows 7 64bit. Thanks!! (I have a screen print of the files if you want to see it)
Martian303
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2005 8:05 am
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Re: Set to delete important folders on restart-in use

Postby sgould » Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:13 am

Would you mind posting the screen shot if you still have it?
sgould
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 362
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2005 10:02 pm
Location: Dallas, TX, USA


Return to CleanUp! General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron