HELP!!! RUNNING CLEANUP IN VISTA

For support & general discussion of Windows CleanUp!

Moderator: rec46

HELP!!! RUNNING CLEANUP IN VISTA

Postby melyssa72 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:02 pm

I LOVE CLEAN UP I HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS ON MY XP BUT I RECENTLY GOT A NEW COMPUTER THAT IS:

OS Name Microsoft® Windows Vista™ Home Premium
Version 6.0.6001 Service Pack 1 Build 6001
System Type x64-based PC
System Manufacturer HP-Pavilion

AND I DOWNLOADED THE LATEST VERSION AND TRIED IT OUT ONLY TO TELL ME THAT IT IS RUNNING IN DEMO VERSION. I TRIED BOTH FILES IT DOWNLOADED THE ONE THAT SAYS DEMO AND THE ONE THAT DOESN'T AND THEY BOTH SAY THE SAME THING. I AM A CONFUSED ON HOW TO RUN IT IN REAL TIME MODE. IF ANYONE COULD HELP ME I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT.
melyssa72
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 3:55 pm

Postby sgould » Thu Aug 20, 2009 1:56 pm

sgould
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 362
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2005 10:02 pm
Location: Dallas, TX, USA


Return to CleanUp! General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest

cron